Petr Sokolov

Petr Sokolov
Bariton

Born in Irkutsk in 1987.

In 2010 he completed his studies at the Chopin College in Irkutsk (class of Nadezhda Vasilyeva). At the same time he made his debut: he has impersonated the part of Karas in the opera “Zaporozhets beyond the Danube” by S. Hulak-Artemovsky.

In 2015 graduated from the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (class of professor Alexander Naumenko). For the moment his vocal coach is Natalia Popova. 

While being a student he began to work on the professional stage. In 2012 he has entered The Moscow State Opera and Ballet Theatre for Young Audience named after Natalia Sats and in 2016 has joined the troupe of Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre.

Petr Sokolov is the 1st prize winner of the Vox Artis Moscow International Competition (Moscow, 2015), diploma winner of the Galina Vishnevskaya International Opera Singers Competition (Moscow, 2016), finalist of the international competitions Neustimmen (2017) and Francisco Viñas (2017/19). Petr took part in the “Operalia” competition (2016, Mexico) and Sobinov musical festival (2016).

For the role of Humbert (opera “Lolita” by R. Shchedrin, Mariinsky Theatre) was presented by National Theatre Award “Golden mask” in the nomination “Opera / Best actor”! And also became a laureate of “Golden Soffit” award.

In 2021 Petr Sokolov became a soloist of the Helikon-opera theatre.

Repertoire 

I. Operatic roles, performed in productions of the Helikon-oper
Mazeppa - “Mazeppa” by P. I. Tchaikovsky
Eugene Onegin - “Eugene Onegin” by P. I. Tchaikovsky
Conte di Luna - "Il trovatore" by G. Verdi
Prince Yeletsky - "The Queen of Spades" by P. I. Tchaikovsky
Amonasro - "Aida" by G. Verdi

 

Ticket office +7 495 250-22-22

© 2022 Helikon Opera

Создание сайта - Dillix Media

Петр Соколов

Петр Соколов
баритон

Родился в Иркутске в 1987 году.

В 2010 году закончил учебу в колледже имени Шопена в Иркутске (класс Надежды Васильевой). В то же время состоялся его сценический дебют: в 2008-2009 гг. Петр исполнял партию Карася в опере «Запорожец за Дунаем» Гулага-Артемовского.

В 2015 году окончил Российскую академию музыки им. Гнесиных (класс Александра Науменко). В настоящее время является учеником Натальи Поповой.

В профессиональном театре начал работать, еще будучи студентом академии - в 2012 году поступил в Московский Государственный академический музыкальный театр им Н. Сац. А в 2016 году был принят в штат Музыкального театра имени Станиславского и Немировича-Данченко.

Петр Соколов лауреат I премии Международного конкурса Vox Artis (2015), дипломант Международного конкурса оперных артистов им. Галины Вишневской (2016), финалист международных конкурсов Neustimmen (2017) и Francisco Viñas (2017/19). Принимал участие в международном конкурсе «Опералия» (Мексика, 2016) и «Собиновском фестивале» (2016).

За исполнение роли Гумберта в опере «Лолита» Р. Щедрина в «Мариинском театра» был представлен в номинации «Опера/Мужская роль» Российской национальной театральной премией «Золотая маска», а также стал лауреатом премии «Золотой софит».

С 2021 года Пётр Соколов является солистом Геликон-оперы.

РЕПЕРТУАР

I. Оперные партии, исполненные в спектаклях «Геликон-оперы»

П. И. Чайковский «Мазепа» - Мазепа
П. И. Чайковский «Евгений Онегин» - Евгений Онегин
Дж. Верди «Трубадур» - Граф ди Луна
П. И. Чайковский «Пиковая дама» - Князь Елецкий
Дж. Верди «Аида» - Амонасро

Касса театра 8 495 250-22-22

© 2022 Геликон-опера

Создание сайта - Dillix Media