Error message

  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in my_playbill() (line 96 of /home/h/hopera1/helikon.ru/public_html/sites/all/modules/my_playbill/my_playbill.module).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in my_playbill() (line 96 of /home/h/hopera1/helikon.ru/public_html/sites/all/modules/my_playbill/my_playbill.module).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in my_playbill() (line 96 of /home/h/hopera1/helikon.ru/public_html/sites/all/modules/my_playbill/my_playbill.module).

Playbill

DatePerformance nameComposerTimeHall
Wed, 25.04.2018Le Rossignol / Le Sacre du printempsI. Stravinsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Wed, 25.04.2018Gershwin-GalaG. Gershwin19:00Moscow State Academic Philharmony
Thu, 26.04.2018Towards Humane TomorrowS. Chechetko19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 27.04.2018
Sat, 28.04.2018Opera fairy tale welcomes guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 29.04.2018Гала-концерт в Отеле Miraggio Thermal Spa resort18:00
Mon, 30.04.2018
Tue, 01.05.2018Концерт духовной музыки на горе Геликон17:00
Wed, 02.05.2018
Thu, 03.05.2018High Venezian's Water A musical drama based on Dina Rubina's same-name tale19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 04.05.2018
Sat, 05.05.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 06.05.2018Fallen from the skyS. Prokofiev15:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 06.05.2018Fallen from the SkyS. Prokofiev19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 07.05.2018
Tue, 08.05.2018
Wed, 09.05.2018
Thu, 10.05.2018
Fri, 11.05.2018
Sat, 12.05.2018 #PRODIGY.kids13:00Buy tickets
Sat, 12.05.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 12.05.2018#Jazzcafe 19:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Tickets sold out
Sun, 13.05.2018
Mon, 14.05.2018
Tue, 15.05.2018
Wed, 16.05.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Wed, 16.05.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Thu, 17.05.2018The marriage of FigarenkoM. Tariverdiev19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Fri, 18.05.2018The marriage of FigarenkoM. Tariverdiev19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 19.05.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 20.05.2018
Mon, 21.05.2018
Tue, 22.05.2018
Wed, 23.05.2018The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 24.05.2018The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 25.05.2018The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 26.05.2018Opera fairy tale welcomes guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 26.05.2018The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 27.05.2018
Mon, 28.05.2018
Tue, 29.05.2018
Wed, 30.05.2018MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 31.05.2018MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 01.06.2018
Sat, 02.06.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 02.06.2018MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 03.06.2018
Mon, 04.06.2018
Tue, 05.06.2018
Wed, 06.06.2018
Thu, 07.06.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 08.06.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 09.06.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 10.06.2018
Mon, 11.06.2018
Tue, 12.06.2018
Wed, 13.06.2018Aleko PRIMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 14.06.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 15.06.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 16.06.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 16.06.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 17.06.2018
Mon, 18.06.2018
Tue, 19.06.2018
Wed, 20.06.2018
Thu, 21.06.2018
Fri, 22.06.2018
Sat, 23.06.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 24.06.2018
Mon, 25.06.2018
Tue, 26.06.2018The Golden сockerel PREMIEREN.A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Wed, 27.06.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIEREN.A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 28.06.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIEREN.A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 29.06.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIEREN.A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 30.06.2018The Golden сockerel within the framework of the action "Active citizen"19:00Stravinsky Hall
Sun, 01.07.2018
Mon, 02.07.2018
Tue, 03.07.2018
Wed, 04.07.2018
Thu, 05.07.2018
Fri, 06.07.2018
Sat, 07.07.2018
Sun, 08.07.2018
Mon, 09.07.2018
Tue, 10.07.2018
Wed, 11.07.2018
Thu, 12.07.2018
Fri, 13.07.2018
Sat, 14.07.2018
Sun, 15.07.2018
Mon, 16.07.2018
Tue, 17.07.2018
Wed, 18.07.2018
Thu, 19.07.2018
Fri, 20.07.2018
Sat, 21.07.2018
Sun, 22.07.2018
Mon, 23.07.2018
Tue, 24.07.2018
Wed, 25.07.2018
Thu, 26.07.2018
Fri, 27.07.2018
Sat, 28.07.2018
Sun, 29.07.2018
Mon, 30.07.2018
Tue, 31.07.2018
Wed, 01.08.2018
Thu, 02.08.2018
Fri, 03.08.2018
Sat, 04.08.2018
Sun, 05.08.2018
Mon, 06.08.2018
Tue, 07.08.2018
Wed, 08.08.2018
Thu, 09.08.2018
Fri, 10.08.2018
Sat, 11.08.2018
Sun, 12.08.2018
Mon, 13.08.2018
Tue, 14.08.2018
Wed, 15.08.2018
Thu, 16.08.2018
Fri, 17.08.2018
Sat, 18.08.2018
Sun, 19.08.2018
Mon, 20.08.2018
Tue, 21.08.2018
Wed, 22.08.2018
Thu, 23.08.2018
Fri, 24.08.2018
Sat, 25.08.2018
Sun, 26.08.2018
Mon, 27.08.2018
Tue, 28.08.2018
Wed, 29.08.2018
Thu, 30.08.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIERE, to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 31.08.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIERE, to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 01.09.2018
Sun, 02.09.2018The Golden cockerel PREMIERE, to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreN. Rimsky-Korsakov16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 03.09.2018
Tue, 04.09.2018
Wed, 05.09.2018
Thu, 06.09.2018Pyramus and Thisbe, or Fatal Love J. Lampe19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 07.09.2018Pyramus and Thisbe, or Fatal Love J. Lampe19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.09.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 09.09.2018
Mon, 10.09.2018
Tue, 11.09.2018
Wed, 12.09.2018SadkoN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 13.09.2018SadkoN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 14.09.2018SadkoN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 15.09.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 16.09.2018
Mon, 17.09.2018
Tue, 18.09.2018
Wed, 19.09.2018
Thu, 20.09.2018
Fri, 21.09.2018
Sat, 22.09.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 22.09.2018High Venezian's Water A musical drama based on Dina Rubina's same-name tale19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 23.09.2018High Venezian's Water A musical drama based on Dina Rubina's same-name tale16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Mon, 24.09.2018
Tue, 25.09.2018
Wed, 26.09.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 27.09.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 28.09.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Prokofiev19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 29.09.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 29.09.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 30.09.2018Aleko PREMIERES. Rachmaninoff16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Mon, 01.10.2018
Tue, 02.10.2018
Wed, 03.10.2018TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 04.10.2018TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 05.10.2018TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 06.10.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 06.10.2018TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 07.10.2018TurandotG. Puccini16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 07.10.2018#Jazzcafe20:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Buy tickets
Mon, 08.10.2018
Tue, 09.10.2018Apollo et HyacinthusW.A. Mozart19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 10.10.2018
Thu, 11.10.2018
Fri, 12.10.2018
Sat, 13.10.2018
Sun, 14.10.2018Opera fairy tale welcomes guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 15.10.2018
Tue, 16.10.2018Pyramus and Thisbe, or Fatal Love J. Lampe19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 17.10.2018
Thu, 18.10.2018
Fri, 19.10.2018
Sat, 20.10.2018The Bells of Corneville performance of the theater "St. Petersburg Opera" within the festival "See music"R. Planquette19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 21.10.2018Faust performance of the theater "St. Petersburg Opera" within the festival "See music"Ch. Gounod19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 22.10.2018
Tue, 23.10.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Tue, 23.10.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 24.10.2018
Thu, 25.10.2018
Fri, 26.10.2018Carmen to the 180th anniversary of G. BizetG. Bizet19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 27.10.2018
Sun, 28.10.2018Carmen to the 180th anniversary of G. BizetG. Bizet16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 29.10.2018
Tue, 30.10.2018
Wed, 31.10.2018
Thu, 01.11.2018La serva padrona/ The Telephone G.B. Pergolezi/G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 02.11.2018La serva padrona/ The TelephoneG.B. Pergolezi / G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 03.11.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 04.11.2018
Mon, 05.11.2018
Tue, 06.11.2018
Wed, 07.11.2018Shostakovich instead of the welter within the Moscow Philharmonic's subscriptionD. Shostakovich19:00Moscow State Academic Philharmony
Thu, 08.11.2018
Fri, 09.11.2018
Sat, 10.11.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 11.11.2018
Mon, 12.11.2018
Tue, 13.11.2018
Wed, 14.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 15.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 16.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 17.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIERE. Perfomance for children W.A. Mozart14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 17.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 18.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIERE. Perfomance for children W.A. Mozart12:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 18.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 19.11.2018
Tue, 20.11.2018
Wed, 21.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 22.11.2018
Fri, 23.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 24.11.2018Excursion15:00Buy tickets
Sat, 24.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 25.11.2018
Mon, 26.11.2018
Tue, 27.11.2018
Wed, 28.11.2018
Thu, 29.11.2018
Fri, 30.11.2018
Sat, 01.12.2018Excursion15:00Buy tickets
Sun, 02.12.2018
Mon, 03.12.2018
Tue, 04.12.2018
Wed, 05.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 06.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 07.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.12.2018Opera fairy tale welcomes guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 09.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 10.12.2018
Tue, 11.12.2018
Wed, 12.12.2018
Thu, 13.12.2018
Fri, 14.12.2018
Sat, 15.12.2018
Sun, 16.12.2018
Mon, 17.12.2018
Tue, 18.12.2018
Wed, 19.12.2018
Thu, 20.12.2018
Fri, 21.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 22.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 23.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Mon, 24.12.2018
Tue, 25.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Wed, 26.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 27.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 28.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 29.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 30.12.2018
Mon, 31.12.2018
Tue, 01.01.2019
Wed, 02.01.2019
Thu, 03.01.2019
Fri, 04.01.2019
Sat, 05.01.2019
Sun, 06.01.2019
Mon, 07.01.2019
Tue, 08.01.2019
Wed, 09.01.2019
Thu, 10.01.2019
Fri, 11.01.2019
Sat, 12.01.2019
Sun, 13.01.2019
Mon, 14.01.2019
Tue, 15.01.2019
Wed, 16.01.2019
Thu, 17.01.2019
Fri, 18.01.2019
Sat, 19.01.2019
Sun, 20.01.2019
Mon, 21.01.2019
Tue, 22.01.2019
Wed, 23.01.2019
Thu, 24.01.2019
Fri, 25.01.2019
Sat, 26.01.2019
Sun, 27.01.2019
Mon, 28.01.2019
Tue, 29.01.2019
Wed, 30.01.2019
Thu, 31.01.2019
Fri, 01.02.2019
Sat, 02.02.2019
Sun, 03.02.2019
Mon, 04.02.2019
Tue, 05.02.2019
Wed, 06.02.2019
Thu, 07.02.2019
Fri, 08.02.2019
Sat, 09.02.2019
Sun, 10.02.2019
Mon, 11.02.2019
Tue, 12.02.2019
Wed, 13.02.2019
Thu, 14.02.2019
Fri, 15.02.2019
Sat, 16.02.2019
Sun, 17.02.2019
Mon, 18.02.2019
Tue, 19.02.2019
Wed, 20.02.2019
Thu, 21.02.2019
Fri, 22.02.2019
Sat, 23.02.2019
Sun, 24.02.2019
Mon, 25.02.2019
Tue, 26.02.2019
Wed, 27.02.2019
Thu, 28.02.2019
Fri, 01.03.2019
Sat, 02.03.2019
Sun, 03.03.2019
Mon, 04.03.2019
Tue, 05.03.2019
Wed, 06.03.2019
Thu, 07.03.2019
Fri, 08.03.2019
Sat, 09.03.2019
Sun, 10.03.2019
Mon, 11.03.2019
Tue, 12.03.2019
Wed, 13.03.2019
Thu, 14.03.2019
Fri, 15.03.2019
Sat, 16.03.2019
Sun, 17.03.2019
Mon, 18.03.2019
Tue, 19.03.2019
Wed, 20.03.2019
Thu, 21.03.2019
Fri, 22.03.2019
Sat, 23.03.2019
Sun, 24.03.2019
Mon, 25.03.2019
Tue, 26.03.2019
Wed, 27.03.2019
Thu, 28.03.2019
Fri, 29.03.2019
Sat, 30.03.2019
Sun, 31.03.2019
Mon, 01.04.2019
Tue, 02.04.2019
Wed, 03.04.2019
Thu, 04.04.2019
Fri, 05.04.2019
Sat, 06.04.2019
Sun, 07.04.2019
Mon, 08.04.2019
Tue, 09.04.2019
Wed, 10.04.2019
Thu, 11.04.2019
Fri, 12.04.2019
Sat, 13.04.2019
Sun, 14.04.2019
Mon, 15.04.2019
Tue, 16.04.2019
Wed, 17.04.2019
Thu, 18.04.2019
Fri, 19.04.2019
Sat, 20.04.2019
Sun, 21.04.2019
Mon, 22.04.2019
Tue, 23.04.2019
Wed, 24.04.2019
Thu, 25.04.2019
Fri, 26.04.2019
Sat, 27.04.2019
Sun, 28.04.2019
Mon, 29.04.2019
Tue, 30.04.2019
Wed, 01.05.2019
Thu, 02.05.2019
Fri, 03.05.2019
Sat, 04.05.2019
Sun, 05.05.2019
Mon, 06.05.2019
Tue, 07.05.2019
Wed, 08.05.2019
Thu, 09.05.2019
Fri, 10.05.2019
Sat, 11.05.2019
Sun, 12.05.2019
Mon, 13.05.2019
Tue, 14.05.2019
Wed, 15.05.2019
Thu, 16.05.2019
Fri, 17.05.2019
Sat, 18.05.2019
Sun, 19.05.2019
Mon, 20.05.2019
Tue, 21.05.2019
Wed, 22.05.2019
Thu, 23.05.2019
Fri, 24.05.2019
Sat, 25.05.2019
Sun, 26.05.2019
Mon, 27.05.2019
Tue, 28.05.2019
Wed, 29.05.2019
Thu, 30.05.2019
Fri, 31.05.2019
Sat, 01.06.2019
Sun, 02.06.2019
Mon, 03.06.2019
Tue, 04.06.2019
Wed, 05.06.2019
Thu, 06.06.2019
Fri, 07.06.2019
Sat, 08.06.2019
Sun, 09.06.2019
Mon, 10.06.2019
Tue, 11.06.2019
Wed, 12.06.2019
Thu, 13.06.2019
Fri, 14.06.2019
Sat, 15.06.2019
Sun, 16.06.2019
Mon, 17.06.2019
Tue, 18.06.2019
Wed, 19.06.2019
Thu, 20.06.2019
Fri, 21.06.2019
Sat, 22.06.2019
Sun, 23.06.2019
Mon, 24.06.2019
Tue, 25.06.2019
Wed, 26.06.2019
Thu, 27.06.2019
Fri, 28.06.2019
Sat, 29.06.2019
Sun, 30.06.2019
Mon, 01.07.2019
Tue, 02.07.2019
Wed, 03.07.2019
Thu, 04.07.2019
Fri, 05.07.2019
Sat, 06.07.2019
Sun, 07.07.2019
Mon, 08.07.2019
Tue, 09.07.2019
Wed, 10.07.2019
Thu, 11.07.2019
Fri, 12.07.2019
Sat, 13.07.2019
Sun, 14.07.2019
Mon, 15.07.2019
Tue, 16.07.2019
Wed, 17.07.2019
Thu, 18.07.2019
Fri, 19.07.2019
Sat, 20.07.2019
Sun, 21.07.2019
Mon, 22.07.2019
Tue, 23.07.2019
Wed, 24.07.2019
Thu, 25.07.2019
Fri, 26.07.2019
Sat, 27.07.2019
Sun, 28.07.2019
Mon, 29.07.2019
Tue, 30.07.2019
Wed, 31.07.2019
Ticket office +7 495 250-22-22

© 2016 Helikon Opera

Создание сайта - Dillix Media