Playbill

DatePerformance nameComposerTimeHall
Fri, 19.10.2018The Tsar's BrideN. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 20.10.2018The Bells of Corneville performance of the theater "St. Petersburg Opera" within the festival "See music"R. Planquette19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 21.10.2018Faust performance of the theater "St. Petersburg Opera" within the festival "See music"Ch. Gounod19:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Mon, 22.10.2018
Tue, 23.10.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Tue, 23.10.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Wed, 24.10.2018Varvara Linen Musical performance19:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Thu, 25.10.2018
Fri, 26.10.2018Carmen to the 180th anniversary of G. BizetG. Bizet19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 27.10.2018Declaration of Love anniversary concert of the "Artist" Foundation20:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 28.10.2018Carmen to the 180th anniversary of G. BizetG. Bizet16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 29.10.2018
Tue, 30.10.2018
Wed, 31.10.2018
Thu, 01.11.2018La serva padrona/ The Telephone G.B. Pergolezi/G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 02.11.2018La serva padrona/ The TelephoneG.B. Pergolezi / G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 03.11.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 04.11.2018
Mon, 05.11.2018
Tue, 06.11.2018
Wed, 07.11.2018Shostakovich instead of the welter within the Moscow Philharmonic's subscriptionD. Shostakovich19:00Moscow State Academic Philharmony
Thu, 08.11.2018
Fri, 09.11.2018
Sat, 10.11.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sun, 11.11.2018#PRODIGY.kids13:00Pokrovsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 11.11.2018#Jazzcafe19:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Buy tickets
Mon, 12.11.2018
Tue, 13.11.2018
Wed, 14.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 15.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 16.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 17.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIERE. Perfomance for children W.A. Mozart14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 17.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 18.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIERE. Perfomance for children W.A. Mozart12:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 18.11.2018Die Zauberflöte PREMIEREW.A. Mozart16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 19.11.2018
Tue, 20.11.2018
Wed, 21.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 22.11.2018
Fri, 23.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 24.11.2018#PRODIGY.kids13:00Pokrovsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 24.11.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 24.11.2018Eugene Onegin to the 100th anniversary of Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music TheatreP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 25.11.2018
Mon, 26.11.2018
Tue, 27.11.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Tue, 27.11.2018KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya Hall
Wed, 28.11.2018
Thu, 29.11.2018Il Barbiere di SivigliaG. Rossini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 30.11.2018Il Barbiere di SivigliaG. Rossini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 01.12.2018Excursion15:00Tickets sold out
Sat, 01.12.2018Il Barbiere di SivigliaG. Rossini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 02.12.2018Il Barbiere di SivigliaG. Rossini16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 03.12.2018
Tue, 04.12.2018
Wed, 05.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 06.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 07.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.12.2018Opera fairy tale welcomes guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 09.12.2018#PRODIGY.kids13:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 09.12.2018The queen of spades PREMIEREP. Tchaikovsky16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 09.12.2018#Jazzcafe20:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Buy tickets
Mon, 10.12.2018
Tue, 11.12.2018
Wed, 12.12.2018
Thu, 13.12.2018
Fri, 14.12.2018
Sat, 15.12.2018
Sun, 16.12.2018
Mon, 17.12.2018
Tue, 18.12.2018
Wed, 19.12.2018
Thu, 20.12.2018Christmas Ball theatrical gala concert19:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Fri, 21.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Sat, 22.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Sun, 23.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss16:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Mon, 24.12.2018
Tue, 25.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Wed, 26.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 27.12.2018Christmas Ball19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 28.12.2018New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Fri, 28.12.2018New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Fri, 28.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Sat, 29.12.2018New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 29.12.2018New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 29.12.2018Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallTickets sold out
Sun, 30.12.2018
Mon, 31.12.2018
Tue, 01.01.2019
Wed, 02.01.2019
Thu, 03.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 03.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 04.01.2019New year in fairy-tale city A. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Fri, 04.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 05.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 05.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 06.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 06.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 07.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko11:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 07.01.2019New year in fairy-tale cityA. Pokidchenko15:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Tue, 08.01.2019
Wed, 09.01.2019
Thu, 10.01.2019Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 11.01.2019Die FlerdemausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 12.01.2019Opera Fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 12.01.2019Die FledermausJ. Strauss19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 13.01.2019Die FledermausJ. Strauss16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Mon, 14.01.2019
Tue, 15.01.2019
Wed, 16.01.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 16.01.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 17.01.2019Il TrovatoreG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 18.01.2019Il TrovatoreG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 19.01.2019Technical excursion15:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 19.01.2019Il TrovatoreG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 20.01.2019Il TrovatoreG. Verdi​​​​​​​16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 21.01.2019
Tue, 22.01.2019
Wed, 23.01.2019
Thu, 24.01.2019
Fri, 25.01.2019The Golden CockerelN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 26.01.2019The Golden CockerelN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 27.01.2019The Golden CockerelN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 28.01.2019
Tue, 29.01.2019
Wed, 30.01.2019
Thu, 31.01.2019Un ballo in mascheraG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 01.02.2019Un ballo in mascheraG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 02.02.2019Excursion15:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 02.02.2019Un ballo in mascheraG. Verdi​​​​​​​19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 03.02.2019Un ballo in mascheraG. Verdi​​​​​​​16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 04.02.2019
Tue, 05.02.2019
Wed, 06.02.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 06.02.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 07.02.2019
Fri, 08.02.2019Seven deadly sinsK. Weill19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 09.02.2019Opera Fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 09.02.2019Seven deadly sinsK. Weill19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 10.02.2019#PRODIGY.kids13:00Pokrovsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 10.02.2019Seven deadly sinsK. Weill16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 10.02.2019#Jazzcafe19:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Buy tickets
Mon, 11.02.2019
Tue, 12.02.2019
Wed, 13.02.2019La Serva Padrona / The telephone G.B. Pergolezi / G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 14.02.2019La Serva Padrona / The telephone G.B. Pergolezi / G.C Menotti19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 15.02.2019Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk DistrictD. Shostakovich19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 16.02.2019Excursion behind the scenes of the theater14:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 16.02.2019Excursion behind the scenes of the theater15:30Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 16.02.2019Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk DistrictD. Shostakovich19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 17.02.2019Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk DistrictD. Shostakovich16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 18.02.2019
Tue, 19.02.2019
Wed, 20.02.2019
Thu, 21.02.2019
Fri, 22.02.2019
Sat, 23.02.2019Hen-party 19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 24.02.2019
Mon, 25.02.2019
Tue, 26.02.2019
Wed, 27.02.2019
Thu, 28.02.2019TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 01.03.2019TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 02.03.2019Opera Fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 02.03.2019TurandotG. Puccini19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 03.03.2019TurandotG. Puccini16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 04.03.2019
Tue, 05.03.2019
Wed, 06.03.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 06.03.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 07.03.2019PagliacciR. Leoncavallo19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 08.03.2019Stag-party 19:00Stravinsky Hall
Sat, 09.03.2019Excursion for children15:00Pokrovsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 09.03.2019PagliacciR. Leoncavallo19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 10.03.2019PagliacciR. Leoncavallo16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 11.03.2019
Tue, 12.03.2019Mozart and Salieri. RequiemN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov/W.A. Mozart19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 13.03.2019Mozart and Salieri. RequiemN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov/W.A. Mozart19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 14.03.2019Mozart and Salieri. RequiemN. A. Rimsky-Korsakov/W.A. Mozart19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Fri, 15.03.2019
Sat, 16.03.2019High venezian's water Musical drama according to a novel by Dina Rubina19:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Sun, 17.03.2019#PRODIGY.kids 13:00Pokrovsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 17.03.2019High venezian's water Musical drama according to a novel by Dina Rubina16:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Sun, 17.03.2019#Jazzcafe19:00Cafe "Prokofiev"Buy tickets
Mon, 18.03.2019
Tue, 19.03.2019
Wed, 20.03.2019
Thu, 21.03.2019
Fri, 22.03.2019
Sat, 23.03.2019Excursion15:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sun, 24.03.2019
Mon, 25.03.2019
Tue, 26.03.2019
Wed, 27.03.2019Orlando premiereG. F. Handel19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 28.03.2019Orlando premiereG. F. Handel19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 29.03.2019Orlando premiereG. F. Handel19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 30.03.2019Orlando premiereG. F. Handel19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 31.03.2019Orlando premiereG. F. Handel16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 01.04.2019
Tue, 02.04.2019Alternative classic19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 03.04.2019
Thu, 04.04.2019
Fri, 05.04.2019AlekoS. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 06.04.2019Opera fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 06.04.2019AlekoS. Rachmaninoff19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sun, 07.04.2019AlekoS. Rachmaninoff16:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Mon, 08.04.2019
Tue, 09.04.2019
Wed, 10.04.2019The Tsar Opera the gala-concert dedicated to the theatre's birthday 19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 11.04.2019The Tsar Opera the gala-concert dedicated to the theatre's birthday 19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 12.04.2019Vec MakropulosL. Janáček19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 13.04.2019#PRODIGY.kids.Gala 13:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Sat, 13.04.2019The Tsar Opera the gala-concert dedicated to the theatre's birthday 19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 14.04.2019Vec MakropulosL. Janáček16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 15.04.2019
Tue, 16.04.2019
Wed, 17.04.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 17.04.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 18.04.2019The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 19.04.2019The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 20.04.2019Excursion15:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sat, 20.04.2019The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 21.04.2019The Queen of SpadesP. Tchaikovsky16:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 22.04.2019
Tue, 23.04.2019
Wed, 24.04.2019
Thu, 25.04.2019
Fri, 26.04.2019
Sat, 27.04.2019
Sun, 28.04.2019
Mon, 29.04.2019
Tue, 30.04.2019
Wed, 01.05.2019
Thu, 02.05.2019
Fri, 03.05.2019
Sat, 04.05.2019
Sun, 05.05.2019
Mon, 06.05.2019
Tue, 07.05.2019
Wed, 08.05.2019
Thu, 09.05.2019
Fri, 10.05.2019Barbe-bleue premiereJ. Offenbach19:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Sat, 11.05.2019Opera fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 11.05.2019Barbe-bleue premiereJ. Offenbach19:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Sun, 12.05.2019Barbe-bleue premiereJ. Offenbach16:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Mon, 13.05.2019
Tue, 14.05.2019
Wed, 15.05.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 15.05.2019Aida within the Moscow Philharmonic's subscriptionG. Verdi19:00Moscow State Academic Philharmony
Wed, 15.05.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 16.05.2019
Fri, 17.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 18.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 19.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 19.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Mon, 20.05.2019
Tue, 21.05.2019Nano-opera 4th International competition of the opera directors1st round13:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Tue, 21.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Wed, 22.05.2019Nano-opera 4th International competition of the opera directors2nd round13:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Wed, 22.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Thu, 23.05.2019Nano-opera 4th International competition of the opera directors3rd round13:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Thu, 23.05.2019Iolanta premiereP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 24.05.2019Nano-opera 4th International competition of the opera directorsgala-concert19:00Stravinsky Hall
Sat, 25.05.2019Excursion15:00Pokrovsky HallTickets sold out
Sun, 26.05.2019
Mon, 27.05.2019
Tue, 28.05.2019
Wed, 29.05.2019
Thu, 30.05.2019
Fri, 31.05.2019
Sat, 01.06.2019Opera fairy Tale Welcomes Guests14:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 01.06.2019The marriage of FigarenkoM. Tariverdiev19:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Sun, 02.06.2019The marriage of FigarenkoM. Tariverdiev16:00Shakhovskaya Hall
Mon, 03.06.2019
Tue, 04.06.2019
Wed, 05.06.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 05.06.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 06.06.2019Boris GodunovM.Moussorgsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 07.06.2019Boris GodunovM.Moussorgsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 08.06.2019Boris GodunovM.Moussorgsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 09.06.2019
Mon, 10.06.2019
Tue, 11.06.2019
Wed, 12.06.2019
Thu, 13.06.2019Les contes d'Hoffmann to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 14.06.2019Les contes d'Hoffmann to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 15.06.2019Les contes d'Hoffmann to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 16.06.2019
Mon, 17.06.2019
Tue, 18.06.2019
Wed, 19.06.2019
Thu, 20.06.2019La belle Hélène to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 21.06.2019La belle Hélène to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 22.06.2019La belle Hélène to the 200th anniversary of the composerJ. Offenbach19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 23.06.2019
Mon, 24.06.2019
Tue, 25.06.2019
Wed, 26.06.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach19:00Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Wed, 26.06.2019KaffeekantateJ.S. Bach20:30Shakhovskaya HallBuy tickets
Thu, 27.06.2019MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 28.06.2019MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 29.06.2019MazeppaP. Tchaikovsky19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 30.06.2019
Mon, 01.07.2019
Tue, 02.07.2019
Wed, 03.07.2019
Thu, 04.07.2019
Fri, 05.07.2019
Sat, 06.07.2019
Sun, 07.07.2019
Mon, 08.07.2019
Tue, 09.07.2019
Wed, 10.07.2019
Thu, 11.07.2019Die ZauberflöteW. A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Fri, 12.07.2019Die ZauberflöteW. A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sat, 13.07.2019Die ZauberflöteW. A. Mozart19:00Stravinsky HallBuy tickets
Sun, 14.07.2019
Mon, 15.07.2019
Tue, 16.07.2019
Wed, 17.07.2019
Thu, 18.07.2019
Fri, 19.07.2019
Sat, 20.07.2019
Sun, 21.07.2019
Mon, 22.07.2019
Tue, 23.07.2019
Wed, 24.07.2019
Thu, 25.07.2019
Fri, 26.07.2019
Sat, 27.07.2019
Sun, 28.07.2019
Mon, 29.07.2019
Tue, 30.07.2019
Wed, 31.07.2019
Ticket office +7 495 250-22-22

© 2016 Helikon Opera

Создание сайта - Dillix Media