We present the jury members of the “Nano-opera” competition in the 2019! 

We are glad to present to your attention the jury members of the IV International competition for Young Opera Directors “Nano-opera”:

• Dmitry Helikon – the Chairman of the jury. Director General and Artistic of Helikon-Opera (Russia)
• Christina Scheppelmann – the general director of the Gran Teatre del Liceu(Barcelona, Spain)
• Christoph Meyer – the general Director of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein(Düsseldorf-Duisburg, Germany)
• Neeme Kuningas – Opera Stage Director (Estonia)
• Kjell Englund – Managing and Artistic Director, NorrlandsOperan (Umeo, Sweden)
• Daniel Kramer – the artistic Director of English National Opera (London, UK)
• Valerio Tura – Creative Agent, art consultant at the New National Theater in Tokyo, teacher.
• Alexander Titel – artistic director of opera in Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre (Russia)
• George Isaakyan – the director General and Artistic of the Teatr Sats
• Sergey Bobrov  – the artistic director of the Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre
• Slava Starodubtsev – principal Stage Director of the NOVAT opera and ballet theatre (Russia)
• Rosetta Cucci – artistic director of Wexford Festival Opera (WFO)

Ticket office +7 495 250-22-22

© 2022 Helikon Opera

Создание сайта - Dillix Media